100K PCS ASST COSMETICS

Bankruptcy Sale - Under Contract

Central Islip, NY

TWO FAMILY TOWNHOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Bed-Stuy, Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, June 20

9,000 SQ FT PRIME RETAIL

Immediate Sale Directed

Astoria, Queens, NY
Thursday, June 20

PRIME REDEVELOPMENT SITE

Court Ordered Auction

Monsey, NY
Thursday, June 20

5 BR & 3 BA HOME

AUCTION CANCELLED

New Hyde Park, NY
Thursday, June 20

SPECTACULAR CUSTOM HOME

Immediate Sale Directed

Roslyn Heights, NY
Thursday, June 20

US PATENTS

Bankruptcy Auction

Central Islip, NY
Wednesday, June 19

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, June 11

63+ ACRES VACANT LAND

Mortgagee Directed Auction

Fallsburg, NY
Thursday, June 6

1,600+ SQ FT MULTI-UNIT BLDG

Bankruptcy Auction

Ozone Park, Queens, NY
Thursday, June 6

TWO FAMILY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Staten Island, NY
Thursday, June 6

4-UNIT BRICK BUILDING

Bankruptcy Auction

Crown Heights, Brooklyn, NY
Monday, June 3
Thursday, June 6

8-UNIT BRICK BUILDING

Bankruptcy Auction

Crown Heights, Brooklyn, NY
Monday, June 3
Thursday, June 6

16-UNIT BRICK BUILDING

Bankruptcy Auction

Stuyvesant Hghts, Brooklyn, NY
Monday, June 3
Thursday, June 6

CO-OP APARTMENT

Auction Postponed

Mineola, NY
Tuesday, May 28

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, May 21

PET SUPPLIES & WHSE EQUIP

Bankruptcy Auction

Brentwood, NY
Thursday, May 16

1 BR CO-OP

Bankruptcy Auction

South Palm Beach, FL
Wednesday, May 15

BEACHFRONT 4 BR HOME

Immediate Sale Directed

Kismet, Fire Island, NY
Wednesday, May 15

5 BR HAMPTON HOME w/ POOL

Bankruptcy Auction

East Hampton, NY
Wednesday, May 15

VEHICLES AND EQUIPMENT

Town Directed Auction

Lindenhurst, NY
Saturday, May 11

TWO FAMILY / REDEVEL OPP

Immediate Sale Directed

Bronx, NY
Thursday, May 9

BRICK MULTI-FAMILY BUILDING

Immediate Sale Directed

Borough Park, Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, May 9

1,800 SQ FT VACANT LOT

Bankruptcy Auction

Bed-Stuy, Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, May 9

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, April 30

RESTORATION TOOLS

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, April 16

VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT

Town Directed Auction

Bay Shore, NY
Saturday, April 13

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Staten Island, NY
Friday, April 12

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, April 9

2 COMMERCIAL TRUCKS

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, April 9

FULLY EQUIPPED RESTAURANT

NYS Tax Agent's Auction

Huntington, NY
Monday, March 25

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, March 19

3 BUILDING LOTS

Sold Prior to Auction

Somerset, NJ
Thursday, March 14

18,000+ SQ FT CORNER SITE

Sold Prior to Auction

Valley Stream, NY
Thursday, March 14

2 BR OCEANVIEW CO-OP

Bankruptcy Auction

Coney Island, Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, March 14

TURN-KEY RESTAURANT

Bankruptcy Auction

East Hills/Roslyn Heights, NY
Monday, March 11

JEWELRY, WATCHES & MORE...

Public Administrator Auction

Central Islip, NY
Wednesday, March 6

LUXURY WATCHES & JEWELRY

Government Forfeiture Auction

Central Islip, NY
Wednesday, March 6

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Public Administrator Auction

Elmont, NY
Wednesday, March 6

GYMNASTICS FACILITY

Receiver Ordered Auction

Freeport, NY
Tuesday, March 5

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, February 26

7 UNIT BROWNSTONE

Immediate Sale Directed

Clinton Hill, Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, February 13

CITIBANK DOWNTOWN BLDG

Immediate Sale Directed

Bay Shore, NY
Wednesday, February 13

NNN CITIBANK BUILDING

Immediate Sale Directed

Massapequa Park, NY
Wednesday, February 13

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, February 5

1,750 SQ FT OFFICE BUILDING

Immediate Sale Directed

Van Nest, Bronx, NY
Thursday, January 24

2,250 SQ FT CORNER LOT

Foreclosed Property Auction

Morris Park, Bronx, NY
Thursday, January 24

TWO FAMILY BROWNSTONE

Bankruptcy Auction

Bed-Stuy, Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, January 24

5,300+ SQ FT MIXED-USE BLDG

Bankruptcy Auction

Upper East Side, Manhattan, NY
Tuesday, January 22

.90 ACRE RESIDENTIAL LOT

Bankruptcy Auction

Southampton, NY
Thursday, January 17

.73 ACRE RESIDENTIAL LOT

Bankruptcy Auction

Southampton, NY
Thursday, January 17

STREET RODS & HARLEY

Public Administrator Auction

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, January 15

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, January 15

7 VEHICLES

Lender Directed Auction

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, January 15

4.8 ACRE DEVELOPMENT SITE

Auction Postponed

Hauppauge, NY
Friday, December 28

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Islandia, NY
Tuesday, December 18

10,500+ SQ FT LUXURY BLDG

Bankruptcy Auction

Manhattan, NY
Wednesday, December 12

12,000± SQ FT LUXURY BLDG

Bankruptcy Auction

Manhattan, NY
Wednesday, December 12

400,000+ SQ FT OFFICE BLDGS

Estate Auction

Hauppauge & Islandia, NY
Tuesday, December 11

JEWELRY, COINS & MORE...

Public Administrator Auction

Islandia, NY
Thursday, December 6

29,000+ SQ FT BUILDING

Immediate Sale Directed

Lynbrook, NY
Thursday, December 6

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Islandia, NY
Tuesday, December 4

VEHICLES AND EQUIPMENT

Town Directed Auction

Lindenhurst, NY
Saturday, December 1

30,000+ SQ FT RETAIL CENTER

Bankruptcy Auction

Bethpage, NY
Monday, November 26

LUXURY HOME & LOT

Bankruptcy Auction

Scarsdale, NY
Thursday, November 15

14,500+ SQ FT VACANT LOT

Bankruptcy Auction

Scarsdale, NY
Thursday, November 15

5 BR HOME - PARTIALLY BUILT

Bankruptcy Auction

Scarsdale, NY
Thursday, November 15

25K SQ FT WATERFRONT LOT

Bankruptcy Auction

Westhampton, NY
Wednesday, November 14

2 TRUCKS AND MOTORCOACH

Security Agreement Sale

Islandia, NY
Tuesday, November 13

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Islandia, NY
Tuesday, November 13

4 CLASSIC CARS

Estate Auction

Islandia, NY
Tuesday, November 13

3 BR HOME - BUILT IN 2007

Bankruptcy Auction

Staten Island, NY
Wednesday, November 7

20,000 SQ FT BUILDING

Bankruptcy Auction

Elmhurst, Queens, NY
Wednesday, November 7

34 VEHICLES

Bankruptcy Auction

Jamaica, NY
Wednesday, October 31

35+ ACRE SPORTS COMPLEX

Bankruptcy Auction

Warwick, NY
Tuesday, October 30

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Islandia, NY
Tuesday, October 23

2,200+ SQ FT MIXED-USE BLDG

Immediate Sale Directed

St. Albans, Queens, NY
Wednesday, October 17

4,000 SQ FT RETAIL BLDG

Immediate Sale Directed

Lynbrook, NY
Wednesday, October 17

5 BR LUXURY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Woodmere, NY
Wednesday, October 17

2,800+ SQ FT MIXED-USE BLDG

Bankruptcy Auction

East New York, Brooklyn, NY

7,100+ SQ FT MIXED-USE BLDG

Bankruptcy Auction

East New York, Brooklyn, NY

4 ACRES, 3 BLDGS - PRIME SITE

Pre-Auction Offer Accepted

Medford, NY
Thursday, October 11

6 BR LUXURY WATERFRONT

Immediate Sale Directed

Copiague Harbor, NY
Thursday, October 11

4 BR MOTHER/DAUGHTER

Bankruptcy Auction

Bellmore, NY
Thursday, October 11

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Islandia, NY
Tuesday, October 2

2017 CADILLAC ESCALADE

Security Agreement Sale

Islandia, NY
Tuesday, October 2

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Corporate Dissolution Auction

Lindenhurst, NY
Thursday, September 20

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Corporate Dissolution Auction

Lindenhurst, NY
Thursday, September 20

2012 FORMULA 290 SUNSPORT

Immediate Sale Directed

East Moriches, NY
Friday, September 14

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Immediate Sale Directed

Centreville, Queens, NY
Thursday, September 13

WATERFRONT ESTATE/B&B

Immediate Sale Directed

Center Moriches, NY
Thursday, September 13

1.4+ ACRE WATERFRONT LOT

Bankruptcy Auction

Water Mill, NY
Thursday, September 13

CORNER BLDG: 41K BUILDABLE

Bankruptcy Auction

Richmond Hill, Queens, NY
Thursday, September 13

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Islandia, NY
Tuesday, September 11

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Islandia, NY
Tuesday, August 21

VEHICLES AND EQUIPMENT

Town Directed Auction

Lindenhurst, NY
Saturday, August 18

ANTIQUES & COIN-OP

Estate Auction

Central Islip, NY
Thursday, August 16

1,900+ SQ FT RETAIL BUILDING

Immediate Sale Directed

East Islip, NY
Thursday, August 16

TURN-KEY CAR WASH

Pre-Foreclosure Auction

Centereach, NY
Thursday, August 16