SIX FAMILY BUILDING

Bronx, NY
Thursday, August 16

26 UNIT APARTMENT BUILDING

Bronx, NY
Thursday, August 16

ONE BEDROOM CONDO - MANHATTAN

New York, NY
Thursday, August 16

TWO BEDROOM CONDO - MANHATTAN

New York, NY
Thursday, August 16

(23) REAL PROPERTIES THROUGHOUT MANHATTAN & THE BRONX

East Elmhurst, NY
Thursday, August 16

ONE FAMILY HOUSE + LEGAL DETACHED APARTMENT

Centereach, NY
Wednesday, August 8

INTERNATIONAL REAL ESTATE - EL SALVADOR


Wednesday, August 8

INTERNATIONAL REAL ESTATE - HONDURAS

Comayagua,
Wednesday, August 8

PARTIAL INTEREST IN & TO: ONE FAMILY HOUSE

Shirley, NY
Wednesday, August 8

4.5 ACRE PRIVATE PENINSULA - AUCTION POSTPONED

Flanders, NY
Wednesday, August 8

147 BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, August 7

RJS AWARDS INC. d/b/a CROWN TROPHY

Jericho, NY
Monday, August 6

HIGH-END FURNITURE STORE: $2,000,000.00+ WAREHOUSE INVENTORY

Bronx, NY
Thursday, August 2

53 UNIT APARTMENT BUILDING

Rochester, NY
Wednesday, July 25

35' COMMERCIAL FISHING BOAT

East Islip, NY
Tuesday, July 24

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, July 24

MICROWAVE TELECOM EQUIPMENT

Jericho, NY
Thursday, July 19

HIGH-END FURNITURE STORE - $3,000,000.00+ INVENTORY

New York, NY
Tuesday, July 17

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, July 10

1+ ACRE VACANT RESIDENTIAL LOT

Hawthorne, FL
Sunday, July 1

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, June 26

21' SEA RAY BOAT & 40' COUNTRY COACH MOTOR HOME

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, June 26

SURPLUS & ABANDONED - VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT

Bay Shore, NY
Saturday, June 23

TWO FAMILY HOUSE w/ PRIVATE DRIVEWAY & GARAGE

Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday, June 19

TWO FAMILY DETACHED HOUSE + VACANT LOT

Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday, June 19

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, June 12

MULTI-MILLION DOLLAR ESTATE

Hopewell, NJ
Wednesday, June 6

TWO FAMILY HOUSE + BASEMENT APARTMENT

Jamaica, NY
Tuesday, June 5

TWO FAMILY HOUSE

Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday, June 5

TWO FAMILY HOUSE

Jamaica, NY
Tuesday, June 5

FOUR FAMILY HOUSE

College Point, NY
Tuesday, June 5

ONE FAMILY HOUSE

Staten Island, NY
Tuesday, June 5

TWO FAMILY HOUSE

Jamaica, NY
Tuesday, June 5

FUR COATS, JACKETS, HATS, PELTS & MORE

New York, NY
Wednesday, May 30

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, May 29

VENDING MACHINES

Bay Shore, NY
Tuesday, May 22

RARE OPPORTUNITY - 34,000 SQUARE FOOT BUILDING

New York, NY
Thursday, May 17

SNACK-FOOD PROCESSING / PACKAGING EQUIPMENT & INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, May 16

ASSORTED BEAUTY PRODUCTS & HOUSE WARES

New Hyde Park, NY
Wednesday, May 16

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, May 15

WHOLESALE JEWELRY DISTRIBUTOR

Jericho, NY
Thursday, May 3

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, May 1

OFFICE FURNITURE, FIXTURES & EQUIPMENT

Greenvale, NY
Wednesday, April 25

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, April 17

2006 MERCEDES BENZ SL600 V-12

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, April 17

2003 SEASWIRL 2301 W/A

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, April 17

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, April 3

(7) COMMERCIAL CONDOS - DIAMOND DISTRICT

New York, NY
Thursday, March 29

ONE FAMILY HOUSE + LEGAL DETACHED APARTMENT

Bay Shore, NY
Tuesday, March 27

TWO FAMILY HOUSE

Jamaica, NY
Tuesday, March 27

TWO BEDROOM CONDO

Red Bank, NJ
Friday, March 23

TWO FAMILY HOUSE

Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, March 21

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, March 20

(5) BANKRUPTCY AUTOMOBILES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, March 20

SURPLUS/ABANDONED VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT

Bay Shore, NY
Thursday, March 8

MIXED-USE BUILDING - $130,000.00 +/- NOI

Jamaica, NY
Wednesday, March 7

EXPANSIVE WATER VIEWS

Huntington, NY
Wednesday, March 7

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, March 6

3,400 SQUARE FOOT HOUSE

Pennington, NJ
Monday, March 5

$1,145,000.00± FUTURE CASH FLOW - GREAT INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY

Middle Village, NY
Wednesday, February 28

$115,000.00± FUTURE CASH FLOW - GREAT INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY

Maspeth, NY
Wednesday, February 28

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, February 20

(3) VACANT RESIDENTIAL LOTS

PA
Thursday, February 8

OCEANFRONT HOUSE

Atlantic Beach, NY
Thursday, February 8

VACANT RESIDENTIAL LOT

Seminole County, FL
Thursday, February 8

ONE FAMILY HOUSE

Stony Brook, NY
Thursday, February 8

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, February 6

DJ / DANCE MUSIC - RECORD DISTRIBUTOR

East Rockaway, NY
Wednesday, January 31

POINT-OF-SALE SYSTEMS & COMPUTER SERVERS

West Babylon, NY
Tuesday, January 30

MACE'S CLOSEOUT CITY- $1,000,000.00 INVENTORY + (3) ESTABLISHED RETAIL STORES

West Babylon, NY
Tuesday, January 30

COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL CLEANING EQUIPMENT

Plainview, NY
Wednesday, January 24

$30 MILLION VALUATION - VOIP TELECOMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT

Miami, FL
Tuesday, January 23
Wednesday, January 24

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, January 23

(5) BANKRUPTCY AUTOMOBILES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, January 23

FULLY STOCKED RETAIL BOOKSTORE

Mastic, NY
Wednesday, January 17

TWO FAMILY HOUSE

South Valley Stream, NY
Wednesday, January 17

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, January 9

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, December 26

RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL CLEANING EQUIPMENT

Long Island City, NY
Thursday, December 21

CONDO: BOYNTON BEACH, FLORIDA

Boynton Beach, FL
Wednesday, December 13

INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY - MIXED-USE BUILDING

Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, December 13

INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY - $90K RENT ROLL

Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, December 13

ONE FAMILY HOUSE

Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, December 13

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, December 12

WOODWORKING EQUIPMENT, COLLECTIBLE KNIVES, TAPESTRY & MORE

Plainview, NY
Thursday, December 7

CONTENTS OF NYC DANCE CLUB

New York, NY
Wednesday, December 6

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, November 28

3,400+ SQUARE FOOT RANCH

Tomkins Cove, NY
Tuesday, November 21

$1,000,000.00 INVENTORY - PERSIAN RUGS

Plainview, NY
Monday, November 20

WAREHOUSE AUCTION-MISCELLANEOUS ASSETS

Plainview, NY
Monday, November 20

JEWELRY & GIFTWARE

Plainview, NY
Monday, November 20

TWO FAMILY HOUSE

Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, November 16

2 BEDROOM CO-OP

Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, November 16

SINGLE FAMILY HOUSE

Springfield Gardens, NY
Thursday, November 16

SINGLE FAMILY HOUSE

Rosedale, NY
Thursday, November 16

ONE FAMILY HOUSE & PERSONAL PROPERTY

Copiague, NY
Wednesday, November 15

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, November 14

26,000± SQ.FT. LOT - DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITY

Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, November 9

150-200+ BANK REPOSSESSED VEHICLES

Plainview, NY
Tuesday, October 31