NEW REFRIGERATOR & RANGE

Bankruptcy Sale - Sold

Bronx, NY

TURN-KEY RESTAURANT

Bank-Ordered Auction

South Plainfield, NJ
Thursday, July 28

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, July 26

143-KEY OCEANFRONT HOTEL

Bankruptcy Auction

Long Beach, NY
Tuesday, July 19

GALLERY EVENT

Public Admin & Estate Auction

Central Islip, NY
Thursday, July 14

JEWELRY & WATCHES

NYS Tax Agent's Auction

Central Islip, NY
Thursday, July 14

MIXED-USE BUILDING + LOT

Bankruptcy Auction

Manhattan, NY
Tuesday, July 12

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, July 12

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, June 28

NEW STORE INVENTORY

Receiver Directed Auction

Central Islip, NY
Thursday, June 23

2 BR CONDO - BEACH BLOCK

Estate Auction

Beach Haven, NJ
Wednesday, June 22

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Amityville, NY
Wednesday, June 22

45+ EMS VEHICLES

Bankruptcy Auction

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, June 21

GALLERY EVENT

Public Admin & Estate Auction

Central Islip, NY
Thursday, June 16

6 UNIT BUILDING

Immediate Sale Directed

Mastic Beach, NY
Thursday, June 16

4 BEDROOM HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Babylon, NY
Thursday, June 16

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, June 14

RETAIL REDEVELOPMENT SITE

Bankruptcy Auction

Cortlandt Manor, NY
Thursday, June 9

51% MEMBERSHIP INTEREST

Security Agreement Sale

Miami, FL
Wednesday, June 8

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, May 31

5,800+ SQ FT LUX BUILDING

Foreclosed Property Auction

Cedarhurst, NY
Thursday, May 26

16,000+ SQ FT BUILDING

Bankruptcy Auction

Bronx, NY
Thursday, May 26

VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT

Town Directed Auction

Bay Shore, NY
Saturday, May 21

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, May 17

AMBULANCES & EMS EQUIP

Bankruptcy Auction

Baltimore, MD
Thursday, May 12

AMBULANCES & EMS EQUIP

Bankruptcy Auction

Monroeville, PA
Wednesday, May 11

92 KEY HOTEL, 32% COMPLETE

Bankruptcy Auction

Manhattan, NY
Tuesday, May 10

VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT

Town Directed Auction

Lindenhurst, NY
Saturday, May 7

AMBULANCES & EMS EQUIP

Bankruptcy Auction

Poughkeepsie, NY
Friday, May 6

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, May 3

AUTOMOTIVE SHOP

NYS Tax Agent's Auction

North Babylon, NY
Thursday, April 28

AMBULANCES & EMS EQUIP

Bankruptcy Auction

Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, April 20

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, April 19

2 BEDROOM CO-OP

Bankruptcy Auction

Bayside, NY
Thursday, April 14

2 ACRE RESIDENTIAL LOT

Public Administrator's Auction

Lattingtown, NY
Thursday, April 14

4,700+ SQ FT CORNER BLDG

Sold Prior to Auction

Massapequa, NY
Thursday, April 14

5,300+ SQ FT OFFICE CONDO

Immediate Sale Directed

Glen Cove, NY
Thursday, April 14

SCREEN PRINTING PLANT

Bankruptcy Auction

Long Island City, NY
Thursday, April 7

100-150 VEHICLES & BOATS

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, April 5

GALLERY EVENT

Public Admin & Estate Auction

Central Islip, NY
Wednesday, March 30

REMAINDER INTEREST

Sold via Private Treaty

Akron, OH

CARTING COMPANY

Bankruptcy Auction

Sullivan County, NY
Thursday, March 24

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, March 22

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

South Hempstead, NY
Thursday, March 17

THREE FAMILY BUILDING

Bankruptcy Auction

Elmhurst, Queens, NY
Thursday, March 17

MIXED-USE BLDG - $315K RR

Bankruptcy Auction

North Corona, Queens, NY
Thursday, March 17

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, March 8

(4) REFRIGERATED TRUCKS

Immediate Sale Ordered

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, March 8

(2) EARTH DRILL RIGS

Security Agreement Auction

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, February 23

95 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, February 23

TRUCKS & WAREHOUSE EQUIP

Immediate Sale Ordered

Staten Island, NY
Friday, February 12

RETAIL BUILDING - NEAR 25A

Bankruptcy Auction

Rocky Point, NY
Thursday, February 11

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, February 9

WINE, LIQUOR & FIXTURES

NYS Tax Agent's Auction

Mamaroneck, NY
Monday, February 8

125+ ACRES - PRIVATE LAKE

Bankruptcy Auction

East Fishkill, NY
Wednesday, February 3

2 BR SPONSOR CO-OP

UCC Foreclosure Auction

Bronx, NY
Wednesday, February 3

3,800 S/F DEVELOPMENT SITE

Immediate Sale Directed

Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, February 3

2 BEDROOM CO-OP

Bankruptcy Auction

New York, NY
Wednesday, February 3

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, January 26

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, January 12

98 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, December 29

21+ ACRE DEVELOPMENT SITE

Immediate Sale Directed

Douglas, AZ
Thursday, December 17

4,000 SQ FT LUX SKI HOME

Securities & Exchange Auction

Stratton, VT
Thursday, December 17

5+ ACRE WATERFRONT ESTATE

Securities & Exchange Auction

Huntington Bay, NY
Thursday, December 17

4,300 S/F CORNER BUILDING

Bankruptcy Auction

Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, December 16

MANHATTAN LUXURY CONDO

Bankruptcy Auction

New York, NY
Wednesday, December 16

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, December 15

GALLERY EVENT

Public Admin & Estate Auction

Central Islip, NY
Thursday, December 10

NEW DENTAL INSTRUMENTS

Public Administrator Auction

Central Islip, NY
Thursday, December 10

25,000 PERFUMES/COLOGNES

Bank Ordered Auction

Central Islip, NY
Thursday, December 10

VACANT RESIDENTIAL LOT

Bankruptcy Auction

Holtsville, NY
Thursday, December 10

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Flanders, NY
Thursday, December 10

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Flanders, NY
Thursday, December 10

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Flanders, NY
Thursday, December 10

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Flanders, NY
Thursday, December 10

WATERFRONT HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Flanders, NY
Thursday, December 10

HOME/PROFESSIONAL OFFICE

Foreclosed Property Auction

North Bellmore, NY
Tuesday, December 8

4,400 S/F CORNER BUILDING

Immediate Sale Directed

Freeport, NY
Tuesday, December 8

PROFESSIONAL BUILDING

Foreclosed Property Auction

Baldwin, NY
Tuesday, December 8

3 BR HOME - POTENTIAL M/D

Immediate Sale Directed

Massapequa Park, NY
Tuesday, December 8

2-FAMILY RENOVATED HOME

Pre-Foreclosure Auction

Bronx, NY
Tuesday, December 8

2,700 SQ FT BUILDING

Bankruptcy Auction

Bronx, NY
Tuesday, December 8

5,300 S/F CORNER BUILDING

Bankruptcy Auction

Bronx, NY
Tuesday, December 8

2-FAMILY RENOVATED HOME

Pre-Foreclosure Auction

Astoria, NY
Tuesday, December 8

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, December 1

6,000 SQ FT RETAIL CENTER

Bankruptcy Auction

Harrison, NY
Thursday, November 19

5 HOME HAMPTONS ENCLAVE

Partnership Dissolution Auction

Quogue Village, NY
Wednesday, November 18

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, November 17

VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT

Town Directed Auction

Bay Shore, NY
Saturday, November 14

VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT

Town Directed Auction

Lindenhurst, NY
Saturday, November 7

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, November 3

63+ ACRES - VACANT LAND

Partnership Dissolution Auction

Fallsburg, NY
Wednesday, October 28

13,000+ SQ FT - VACANT LAND

Partnership Dissolution Auction

Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, October 28

1,700+ SQ FT CORNER LOT

Partnership Dissolution Auction

Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, October 28

11,000+ SQ FT LOT

Partnership Dissolution Auction

Queens, NY
Wednesday, October 28

2,000+ SQ FT CORNER LOT

Partnership Dissolution Auction

Queens, NY
Wednesday, October 28

6,000+ SQ FT CORNER LOT

Partnership Dissolution Auction

Bronx, NY
Wednesday, October 28

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Sold Prior to Auction

Bronx, NY
Wednesday, October 28