100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, January 24

HANDYMAN SPECIAL

Bankruptcy Auction

Selden, NY
Wednesday, January 18

FORD TRANSIT - CHAIR LIFT

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, January 3

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, January 3

CONDO IN GATED COMMUN

Auction

Jericho, NY
Thursday, December 15

LUX BROWNSTONE CONDO

Estate Auction

Woodbury, NY
Thursday, December 15

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, December 13

2008 PORSCHE CAYENNE

Bankruptcy Auction

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, November 29

2006 ROLL-OFF TRUCK

Bankruptcy Auction

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, November 29

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, November 29

CONTENTS OF MANSION

Auction Cancelled

Upper Brookville, NY

4,100 SQ FT FULL FLOOR APT

Bankruptcy Auction

Manhattan, NY
Wednesday, November 16

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, November 15

58 UNIT SUBDIVISION

Partnership Dissolution Auction

Bristol, CT
Thursday, November 10

TWO FAMILY HOME

Auction Cancelled

East Elmhurst, NY

6-FAMILY BRICK BUILDING

Immediate Sale Directed

East Elmhurst, NY
Thursday, November 10

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Plainview, NY
Thursday, November 10

CORNER MIXED-USE BUILDING

Foreclosed Property Auction

Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, November 10

MULTI-FAM BLDG: 11 CONDOS

Bankruptcy Auction

Pelham Bay, Bronx, NY
Thursday, November 10

3,950 SQ FT BROWNSTONE

Bankruptcy Auction

Manhattan, NY
Thursday, November 10

3,000+ BOTTLES LIQUOR/WINE

NYS Tax Agent's Auction

New York, NY
Thursday, November 3

SCARAB 19' JET BOAT

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, November 1

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, November 1

VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT

Town Directed Auction

Bay Shore, NY
Saturday, October 29

JEWELRY & COLLECTIBLES

Bankruptcy/Public Admin Auction

Central Islip, NY
Wednesday, October 26

AUTOGRAPHED GUITARS

Court Ordered Auction

Central Islip, NY
Wednesday, October 26

19,000 SQ FT OFFICE BUILDING

Sold Prior to Auction

East Yaphank, NY
Wednesday, October 26

6,500+ SQ FT CORNER BLDG

Bankruptcy Auction

Baldwin, NY
Wednesday, October 26

LUXURIOUS CUSTOM HOME

Public Administrator Auction

East Norwich, NY
Wednesday, October 26

(3) COMMERCIAL TRACTORS

Lender Ordered Auction

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, October 18

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, October 18

REST EQUIP & LIFT TRUCK

Business Termination Auction

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, October 18

VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT

Town Directed Auction

Lindenhurst, NY
Saturday, October 15

100+ CARS, TRUCKS & BOATS

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, October 4

RESIDENTIAL LOT

Bankruptcy Auction

Huntington, NY
Wednesday, September 28

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

West Hempstead, NY
Wednesday, September 28

3 ACRE WATERFRONT ESTATE

Divorce Auction

Old Field, NY
Wednesday, September 28

4,600+ SQ FT RETAIL BUILDING

Bankruptcy Auction

Smithtown, NY
Wednesday, September 28

EQUESTRIAN CENTER

Bankruptcy Auction

Old Bethpage, NY
Wednesday, September 28

15,000+ SQ FT VACANT LOT

Bankruptcy Auction

Bronx, NY
Wednesday, September 21

PARTIALLY BUILT HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Little Neck, Queens, NY
Wednesday, September 21

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Bellerose, Queens, NY
Wednesday, September 21

MIXED-USE BUILDING

Bankruptcy Auction

Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, September 21

WATERVIEW MANSION

Bankruptcy Auction

Rhinebeck, NY
Wednesday, September 21

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, September 20

LAND ROVER DEFENDER

Bankruptcy Auction

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, September 20

SUNSEEKER CAMARGUE 44'

Bankruptcy Auction

Mamaroneck, NY
Tuesday, September 13

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, September 6

KITCHEN & BATH FIXTURES

Bankruptcy Auction

Deer Park, NY
Thursday, August 25

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, August 23

LANDSCAPING EQUIP/TRUCK

Estate Auction

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, August 23

WATERVIEW CONDOMINIUM

Public Administrator's Auction

Long Beach, NY
Thursday, August 18

FULLY EQUIPPED RESTAURANT

Bank Ordered Auction

South Plainfield, NJ
Wednesday, August 10

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, August 9

WOMEN'S DESIGNER APPAREL

Tax Auction - Auction Cancelled

Westhampton Beach, NY

NEW REFRIGERATOR & RANGE

Bankruptcy Sale - Sold

Bronx, NY

TURN-KEY RESTAURANT

Bank-Ordered Auction

South Plainfield, NJ
Thursday, July 28

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, July 26

143-KEY OCEANFRONT HOTEL

Bankruptcy Auction

Long Beach, NY
Tuesday, July 19

GALLERY EVENT

Public Admin & Estate Auction

Central Islip, NY
Thursday, July 14

JEWELRY & WATCHES

NYS Tax Agent's Auction

Central Islip, NY
Thursday, July 14

MIXED-USE BUILDING + LOT

Bankruptcy Auction

Manhattan, NY
Tuesday, July 12

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, July 12

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, June 28

NEW STORE INVENTORY

Receiver Directed Auction

Central Islip, NY
Thursday, June 23

2 BR CONDO - BEACH BLOCK

Estate Auction

Beach Haven, NJ
Wednesday, June 22

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Amityville, NY
Wednesday, June 22

45+ EMS VEHICLES

Bankruptcy Auction

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, June 21

GALLERY EVENT

Public Admin & Estate Auction

Central Islip, NY
Thursday, June 16

6 UNIT BUILDING

Immediate Sale Directed

Mastic Beach, NY
Thursday, June 16

4 BEDROOM HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Babylon, NY
Thursday, June 16

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, June 14

RETAIL REDEVELOPMENT SITE

Bankruptcy Auction

Cortlandt Manor, NY
Thursday, June 9

51% MEMBERSHIP INTEREST

Security Agreement Sale

Miami, FL
Wednesday, June 8

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, May 31

5,800+ SQ FT LUX BUILDING

Foreclosed Property Auction

Cedarhurst, NY
Thursday, May 26

16,000+ SQ FT BUILDING

Bankruptcy Auction

Bronx, NY
Thursday, May 26

VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT

Town Directed Auction

Bay Shore, NY
Saturday, May 21

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, May 17

AMBULANCES & EMS EQUIP

Bankruptcy Auction

Baltimore, MD
Thursday, May 12

AMBULANCES & EMS EQUIP

Bankruptcy Auction

Monroeville, PA
Wednesday, May 11

92 KEY HOTEL, 32% COMPLETE

Bankruptcy Auction

Manhattan, NY
Tuesday, May 10

VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT

Town Directed Auction

Lindenhurst, NY
Saturday, May 7

AMBULANCES & EMS EQUIP

Bankruptcy Auction

Poughkeepsie, NY
Friday, May 6

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, May 3

AUTOMOTIVE SHOP

NYS Tax Agent's Auction

North Babylon, NY
Thursday, April 28

AMBULANCES & EMS EQUIP

Bankruptcy Auction

Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, April 20

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, April 19

2 BEDROOM CO-OP

Bankruptcy Auction

Bayside, NY
Thursday, April 14

2 ACRE RESIDENTIAL LOT

Public Administrator's Auction

Lattingtown, NY
Thursday, April 14

4,700+ SQ FT CORNER BLDG

Sold Prior to Auction

Massapequa, NY
Thursday, April 14

5,300+ SQ FT OFFICE CONDO

Immediate Sale Directed

Glen Cove, NY
Thursday, April 14

SCREEN PRINTING PLANT

Bankruptcy Auction

Long Island City, NY
Thursday, April 7

100-150 VEHICLES & BOATS

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, April 5

GALLERY EVENT

Public Admin & Estate Auction

Central Islip, NY
Wednesday, March 30

REMAINDER INTEREST

Sold via Private Treaty

Akron, OH

CARTING COMPANY

Bankruptcy Auction

Sullivan County, NY
Thursday, March 24

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, March 22