There are currently no scheduled Currently Seeking Offers auctions. Please visit again soon or join the Maltz Auctions mailing list for future notifications.

ALL UPCOMING AUCTIONS

2,300 SQ FT RETAIL CONDO

Bankruptcy Auction

Crown Heights, Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, October 24

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, November 5

2005 SEA SPORT 2400XL

Bankruptcy Auction

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, November 5

2015 BENTLEY FLYING SPUR

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, November 5

PICKUP & LIFT TRUCKS

Bankruptcy Auction

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, November 5

MIXED-USE BUILDING

UCC Foreclosure Auction

Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, November 6

2 MIXED-USE BUILDINGS

UCC Foreclosure Auction

Chinatown, Manhattan, NY
Wednesday, November 6

97,000+ SQ FT DEVELOP SITE

Mezzanine Foreclosure Auction

Greenpoint, Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, November 6

HANDYMAN SPECIAL

Bankruptcy Auction

Farmingdale, NY
Thursday, November 7

TWO-FAMILY BROWNSTONE

Bankruptcy Auction

Bed-Stuy, Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, November 13

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, November 26

MULTI-PROPERTY EVENT

Currently Accepting Consignments

Central Islip, NY
Thursday, December 5

THREE FAMILY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction

Jacksonville, FL
Thursday, December 5

LOOSE DIAMONDS & JEWELRY

Bankruptcy Auction

Central Islip, NY
Thursday, December 5

VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT

Town Directed Auction

Bay Shore, NY
Saturday, December 7

MULTI-PROPERTY EVENT

Currently Accepting Consignments

East Elmhurst, NY
Thursday, December 12

3,100+ SQ FT MULTI-FAM BLDG

Bankruptcy Auction

Bed-Stuy, Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, December 12

4,900+ SQ FT MIXED-USE BLDG

Bankruptcy Auction

St. Albans, Queens, NY
Thursday, December 12

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, December 17

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, January 14

MULTI-PROPERTY EVENT

Currently Accepting Consignments

East Elmhurst, NY
Wednesday, January 29

100-150 VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, February 4

2-FAM/REDEVELOPMENT SITE

Bankruptcy Auction - Date TBA

Bed-Stuy, Brooklyn, NY

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction - Date TBA

Islip Terrace, NY

MULTI-PROPERTY EVENTS

Currently Accepting Consignments

Long Island, NY

TRI-WEEKLY AUTO AUCTIONS

Currently Accepting Consignments

Central Islip, NY