There are currently no scheduled Jewelry & Collectibles auctions. Please visit again soon or join the Maltz Auctions mailing list for future notifications.

ALL UPCOMING AUCTIONS

5,100+ SQ FT LUXURY CONDO

Bankruptcy Sale - Seeking Offers

New York, NY

PLEDGED SHARES OF STOCK

UCC Foreclosure Auction

Smolensk, Russia,
Monday, August 10

65,000+ SQ FT BUILDING

Bankruptcy Auction

Upper East Side, Manhattan, NY
Monday, August 10
Wednesday, August 12

30+ VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, August 11

155-ACRE COLLEGE CAMPUS

Lender Approved Auction

Poultney, VT
Tuesday, August 18

5 BR WATERVIEW HOME

Foreclosure Auction

Quogue, NY
Friday, August 21

GYM LEASEHOLD INTEREST

Bankruptcy Auction

Manhattan, NY
Monday, August 24

1,200+ SCHOOL BUSES

Bankruptcy Auction

Long Island & Yorktown, NY
Monday, August 24
Wednesday, August 26

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Immediate Sale Directed

Woodhaven, Queens, NY
Tuesday, August 25
Thursday, August 27

19,500 SQ FT RESIDENTIAL LOT

Bankruptcy Auction

Freeport, NY
Monday, August 31
Wednesday, September 2

50+ VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, September 1

2 NYC TAXI MEDALLIONS

Bank Directed Auction

Manhattan, NY
Tuesday, September 1
Thursday, September 3

2 BR CONDO - BALCONY

Immediate Sale Directed

Flushing, NY
Tuesday, September 8
Thursday, September 10

3 BR HOME

Public Administrator Auction

Glen Head, NY
Tuesday, September 15
Thursday, September 17

2 NYC TAXI MEDALLIONS

Pre-Foreclosure Auction

Manhattan, NY
Thursday, September 17

50+ VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, September 22

50+ VEHICLES

Security Agreement Sale

Central Islip, NY
Tuesday, October 13

2.9+ ACRES - WATERFRONT

Immediate Sale Directed

Baldwin Harbor, NY
Wednesday, October 14
Friday, October 16

PRODUCTION/R&D LAB EQUIP

Bankruptcy Auction - Date TBA

Central Islip, NY

SINGLE FAMILY HOME

Bankruptcy Auction - Date TBA

Islip Terrace, NY

WATERFRONT LOT (Partial Int)

Bankruptcy Sale - Seeking Offers

Southold, NY

MULTI-PROPERTY EVENT

Currently Accepting Consignments

East Elmhurst, NY
Wednesday, October 21

MULTI-PROPERTY EVENT

Currently Accepting Consignments

Central Islip, NY
Wednesday, October 28

2 MIXED-USE BUILDINGS

Court Ordered Auction - Date TBA

Greenwich Village, NYC, NY

VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT

Auction Postponed. New Date TBA

Lindenhurst, NY

VEHICLES AND EQUIPMENT

Auction Postponed. New Date TBA

Bay Shore, NY

MULTI-PROPERTY EVENTS

Currently Accepting Consignments

Long Island, NY

TRI-WEEKLY AUTO AUCTIONS

Currently Accepting Consignments

Central Islip, NY